Butterfly Pouch Bag

cotton butterfly pouch

This is a small purse that has a cross over strap. I added a cute butterfly and a cute butterfly lining. It is very durable in cotton and I quilted the lining onto the purse from the inside. All my projects are very durable. This is great for all occasions, even hiking. It is made from a circle. I will link up the tutorial in case anyone wants to make one. It’s from the Bag-O-Day Youtube website that is pretty awesome. The tutorial has a square but I used a circle for this one. I made another bag that is closer to the tutorial on youtube.

Leave a Reply

