Fingerless Mitts CAL/ KAL

These are not my patterns but these are so nice and I can’t wait wait to make a pair! If you would like to join me, please join the Joyful In Tribulation Ravelry Group and Hook the project. Please share your pics with our group! I have never made a pair of fingerless mitts and I can’t wait to start mine!

Gigis Fingerless gloves

Gigi’s Fingerless Mitts

 

 

kyliemitts_small

Kylie Fingerless Mitts

P.S. – I just added 3 patterns in knit in the Joyful In Tribulation Fingerless Mitts CAL/KAL for the knitters! Sorry I forgot but I would love for you knitters to join us. These gloves looks really lovely in knit.

Leave a Reply

