The Joyful In Tribulation Group is now on Gab! We’ve moved from MeWe to Gab. It is because MeWe is introducing a digital ID system. I really try to avoid changes but MeWe is changing to something seems too intrusive. You can still find me on Pinterest, Instagram and WordPress but I am switching the official ‘Joyful In Tribulation’ group community to Gab. It looks very similar. When you sign up you can change the colors of your feed from the lime green to another color and I suggest brown because it is relaxing.

I am posting mostly free patterns, yarn craft articles, tutorials and Christian inspiration quote graphics. You can post, too, if it is arts and crafts or Christian related posts. I welcome small business entrepreneurs if you want to post something to sell that is related to arts and crafts or Christianity. Please 1 small business post per day so not to put too much.

It’s all free. Come and check it out and let me know if you have any questions or comments. – DeeAnn

Joyful In Tribulation Group on Gab

My LINKTREE to other places to connect with me: https://linktr.ee/ecojoyshoppe

Update: 4-29-24: Gab is now only allowing Groups that purchase the Pro-Gab accounts which I don’t want to pay for but I’m still posting to Pinterest, Instagram and this blog here on WordPress. Everything is on my LinkTree.


Leave a comment